Video Memories: A Hot Night in Paris by The Phil Collins Big Band, released 18/5/1999 - AUDIO

Video Memories, Genesis & Co. History through videos.


English English Italiano Italiano

A hot night in paris by The Phil Collins Big Band, released 18/5/1999:

  1. Sussudio
  2. That's All
  3. Invisible Touch
  4. Hold on My Heart
  5. Chips and Salsa
  6. I Don't Care Anymore
  7. Milestones
  8. Against All Odds (Take a Look at Me Now)
  9. Pick Up the Pieces
  10. Endos Suite

Audio & Video Playlist:

Listen to Genesis & Co. also on:

Support Horizons Radio


Leave a comment

Your e-mail address won't be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Find out how your data is processed.