Steve Hackett & Ray Wilson among Prog From Home - VIDEO All-Stars

All-Star 'Prog From Home' with Mike Portnoy, Jordan Rudess, Steve Hackett, Ray Wilson, Neal Morse and others.

By Lucio Curti

Select Language

English English Italian Italiano

Some of the biggest names in Progressive Rock perform.

The event entitled 'Prog From Home' takes place on Saturday 9 May at 11.00 am PST / 14.00 pm EST / 19.00 pm UK / 20.00 pm CET.

Watch Steve Hackett here:

Watch Ray Wilson here:

The virtual concert is characterized by performances at home of:

Mike Portnoy (Sons of Apollo / Neal Morse Band), Jordan Rudess (Dream Theater), Steve Hackett, Neal Morse, Michael Sadler (Saga), Ray Wilson, Nick Barrett (Pendragon), Oliver Wakeman, Nick D'Virgilio (Big Big Train), Bruce Soord (The Pineapple Thief), Casey McPherson (Flying Colors), Haken, Enchant, Magenta, The Reign of Kindo, John Wesley (ex Porcupine Tree), Paul Bielatowicz (Carl Palmer's ELP Legacy), John Mitchell (Lonely Robot), Eric Gillette (Neal Morse Band), Novena, Moron Police, Dave Kerzner & Fernando Perdomo, Randy McStine & Adam Holzman, The Fierce and the Dead , Randy and Pamela George, Dani Rabin (Marbin).

There are also guest artists and presenters.

The show is in support and thanks of the doctors, nurses, first responders and all health workers.

Horizons Radio News

Sign up to our newsletter

Genesis & Co. Latest News
We keep your personal data and we only share them with third parties necessary for the provision of services. For more information, see our Privacy Policy.

Sign up to our newsletter

Genesis & Co. News of the Week
We keep your personal data and we only share them with third parties necessary for the provision of services. For more information, see our Privacy Policy.

Listen to Genesis & Co. also on:

Support Horizons Radio




READ WHY