Concerti Ex Genesis

Phil Collins

Nuova data:

 

Per aggiornamenti CLICCA QUI

Steve Hackett

Cruise to the Edge 2018

Saturday 3 - Thursday 8 February - Cruise to the Edge, Tampa to Bellize & Costa Maya - Information


By Twitter Cruise to the Edge@cruisetotheedge

Steve Hackett Genesis Revisited, Solo Gems & GTR 2018 Tour de Force!

* MEET & GREET packages available >> *

Saturday 10 February - Le Palais Montcalm, Quebec City, QC, Canada - Tickets

Sunday 11 February - Place des Arts Theatre Masonneuve, Montreal, QC, Canada - Tickets

Monday 12 February - Massey Hall, Toronto, ON, Canada - Tickets

Tuesday 13 February - Theatre du Casino du Lac-Leamy, Gatineau, QC, Canada - Tickets

Thursday 15 February - St. George Theatre, Staten Island, NY, USA - Tickets

Friday 16 February - Scottish Rite Auditorium, Collingswood, NJ, USA - Tickets

Saturday 17 February - Scottish Rite Auditorium, Collingswood, NJ, USA - Tickets

Sunday 18 February - Tarrytown Music Hall, Tarrytown, NY, USA - Tickets

Thursday 22 February - The UC Theatre, Berkeley, CA, USA - Tickets

Friday 23 February - Fremont Theater, San Luis Obispo, CA, USA - Tickets

Saturday 24 February - The Orpheum, Los Angeles, CA, USA - Tickets

Sunday 25 February - The Van Buren, Phoenix, AZ, USA - Tickets

Thursday 1 March - Auditorio Blackberry, Mexico City, Mexico - Tickets

Saturday 3 March - Teatro Diana, Guadalajara, Mexico - Tickets

Tuesday 6 March - Teatro Nescafe de las Artes, Santiago, Chile - Tickets

Thursday 8 March - Plaza de la Musica, Cordoba, Argentina - Tickets on sale December 28...

Saturday 10 March - Teatro Gran Rivadavia, Buenos Aires, Argentina - Tickets on sale December 28...

Tuesday 13 March - Teatro El Circulo, Rosario, Argentina - Tickets on sale December 28...

Tuesday 20 March - Espaco Araujo Vianna, Porto Alegre, Brazil - Tickets

Thursday 22 March - EDA, São Paulo, Brazil - Tickets

Friday 23 March - Vivo Rio, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil - Tickets

Saturday 7 April - Club Citta' Kanagawa-ken, Japan - Tickets available soon

Sunday 8 April - Club Citta' Kanagawa-ken, Japan - Tickets available soon

Saturday 30 June - Be Prog! My Friend Festival, Poble Espanyol Barcelona, Spain - Tickets

Per aggiornamenti CLICCA QUI

Mike + The Mechanics

Per aggiornamenti CLICCA QUI

Ray Wilson

18 Jan 2018Ray Wilson and Band Hot Jazz ClubMünster
SOLD OUT
Germany  
19 Jan 2018Ray Wilson Live and Acoustic WoandersMenden
SOLD OUT
Germany  
20 Jan 2018Ray Wilson Live and Acoustic WoandersMenden
SOLD OUT
Germany  
26 Jan 2018Ray Wilson Live and Acoustic ONO Das KulturlokalBernSwitzerlandTickets >>Website >>
27 Jan 2018Ray Wilson Live and Acoustic ONO Das KulturlokalBernSwitzerlandTickets >>Website >>
28 Jan 2018Ray Wilson Live and Acoustic CellariumKnittlingen
SOLD OUT
Germany  
04 Feb 2018Ray Wilson and Band Teatr Ziemi RybnickiejRybnikPolandTickets >> 
21 Feb 2018Ray Wilson and Band Białostocki Ośrodek KulturyBiałystokPolandTickets >> 
22 Feb 2018Ray Wilson and Band Centrum Kongresowe UPLublinPolandTickets >> 
23 Feb 2018Ray Wilson and Band Klub LUKRRzeszówPoland  
02 Mar 2018Ray Wilson and Band Lukaskirche DresdenDresdenGermanyTickets >> 
03 Mar 2018Ray Wilson and Band Bürgerhaus Mörfelden (Konzertsaal)MörfeldenGermanyTickets >>
Tickets >>
 
09 Mar 2018Ray Wilson and Band Peterskirche LeipzigLeipzigGermanyTickets >> 
10 Mar 2018Ray Wilson and Band DASDIE BrettlErfurtGermanyTickets >> 
14 Mar 2018Ray Wilson and Band Kulturzentrum KlosterkircheRemscheidGermanyTickets >> 
15 Mar 2018Ray Wilson and Band Musiktheater RexBensheimGermanyTickets >>Website >>
16 Mar 2018Ray Wilson and Band Johanniskirche MagdeburgMagdeburgGermanyTickets >>

Per aggiornamenti CLICCA QUI

Fonte: i rispettivi siti web degli artisti.